Log in


Citation Award

ASLA Citation Awards

The Australian School Library Association Citation Award has been presented for outstanding contribution at a national level for leadership of teacher librarianship in two or more of the following professional fields:

  • Policy formulation
  • Program implementation
  • Publications
  • Administration of the Association
  • Research
  • Innovation
  • Education (interpreted in broad terms)xx

Previous Previous citation awards

Citation Award for 2011 - Pru Mitchell

Citation Award for 2009 - Anette Ainsworth

Citation Award for 2007 - Lyn Hay

Citation Award for 2005 - Bev Blackwell

Citation Award for 2003 - Ruth Jones

Citation Award for 2001 - Karen Bonanno

21 November, 2020

While we are unable to gather in person due to travel restrictions and social distancing, ASLA will now stream this event ‘live’ to you, right where you are, wherever you are throughout Australia. 

Current registrations remain.

New registrations welcome

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software