ASLA Board

The Australian School Library Association Inc. (ASLA) was founded in 1969.

The Board is the decision making body of the Association.

The Directors of the Board are:

President - Kate Reid
Vice President - Position vacant
Secretary - Claire Elliott
Treasurer - Robin Zeilder

Margo Pickworth
Kerry Pope
Kate Saunter
Morag Tunks
Jane Viner
June Wall

Meet the ASLA Board (2018)

Role statements of the Board

ASLA Board Director: Expression of interest 2018-2019 [Word]

Board reports



Strategic plan

Join us at the National Library, Canberra

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software