Log in


Member Associations

Member Associations

Please direct all enquiries for Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales, Northern Territory, Queensland, Tasmania, Victoria and Western Australia to:
PO Box 513
Winston Hills, NSW 2153
E-mail: Administration Officer

School Library Association of South Australia
4 Milner Street
Hindmarsh, SA 5007
E-mail: Secretary
SLASA membership


    21 November, 2020

    While we are unable to gather in person due to travel restrictions and social distancing, ASLA will now stream this event ‘live’ to you, right where you are, wherever you are throughout Australia. 

    Current registrations remain.

    New registrations welcome

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software